ndzuloo.blogg.se

Favorite playstyle the bards tale
Favorite playstyle the bards tale













favorite playstyle the bards tale

I play a lot with guildies/channel members, but spend quite a bit of time soloing/shortmanning stuff for fun (trying to find the limits of my characters/player skills is one of the most entertaining aspects, after the people). Why kill monsters when you can try to kill your party members? I prefer the most dangerous game. My absolute favorite part of this game is the in-quest pvp aspect of it. My current monk split is amazingly fun as well, but has 6 levels of warlock. Other than that, anything with wings or speed boosts. Not a big fan of pew pew locks, I much prefer dc/spell like ability based ones. The variation of play style among different warlock builds is absolutely outstanding. I like playing with group more than solo and i like rogue and fighter type classes,and Dwarves and ElvesHuman warlock right now. I'm just curious to see how the everyone enjoys playing the game and get to know the community a bit better. What is your favorite class and Race? are you a casual player or a hardcore player? Team or solo? For this reason I tend to like heroic questing more as the quests and gameplay seems more balanced. I enjoyed Clerics in PnP so I am looking forward to their class pass here, as right now I don't really find them interesting (don't want to play a melee cleric, there isn't much need for a healer one)Īs for playstyle, I like cooperative play that challenges groups. I like new stuff too though, I rolled a deep gnome though I haven't played him yet and I want to try out a pure warlock to see what all the fuss is about (though I do have Vampire Warlock/Rogue for a static group). Looking at the last four characters I have made, 3 of them had Rogue in them, so I guess I like being Roguish (or is it Rakish?) as well. It is fun using IPS and requires a bit of strategy. Personally it seems ranged combat is the most fun for me in DDO. My favorite capped character is a Ranger. So I don't really enjoy any class at the moment.So gloomy!įor myself I like to try different things which leads to playing alts. With a few exceptions, my wizard I find a lot of fun.

favorite playstyle the bards tale

Every time I try a different class I just get bored. Pretty much what I've been doing for the past 5 years or so in DDO.

favorite playstyle the bards tale

I tend to play one certain build, and that build only. I'm probably an exception because I don't like playing lots of different classes. I'd rather be Human than my character to be hurt in effectiveness that much. You're always doing many different things, lots of multitasking between melee DPS and healing with a little offensive casting thrown in.Īs for race my favorite is Half-Orc cosmetically and lore-wise, but Human is so much better for a melee divine I can't justify playing them unfortunately. Can also cast a little bit offensively, and serve as a buffing toon or a raid tank. A melee divine can play as a straight melee at times, a straight healer at times, or usually both. I like characters that can do multiple roles. Always found a straight caster DPS or a straight melee DPS character to be really boring and one dimensional.















Favorite playstyle the bards tale